Live Run Log


Thu Aug, 16 2018 @ 15:07
Nature: Withheld
Location: Wittman Lowes Wharf Marina Inn
Address: 21651 Lowes Wharf Rd Sherwood, MD 21665


Tue Aug, 14 2018 @ 17:49
Nature: Withheld
Location: Bozman
Address: 23452 Pine Point Rd Saint Michaels, MD 21663


See More>>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the Talbot County Emergency Services
Listen Now>>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Engine 45 + 46
Mon, Jul 16, 2018



Barn Fire, Royal Oak
Sun, Apr 1, 2018



Claiborne Landing Fire
Sat, Mar 31, 2018



Forcible Entry Training
Mon, Mar 12, 2018



Controlled Burn
Sun, Mar 4, 2018



Easton House Fire
Sun, Feb 4, 2018



High Angle Rescue Training
Sun, Jan 21, 2018



Santa Run 2017
Sun, Dec 24, 2017



MVC, Royal Oak
Tue, Dec 19, 2017



Visit to School
Wed, Oct 25, 2017



Displaying 1-10 of 77 Records
St. Michaels Fire Department, 1001 S. Talbot St. Saint Michaels, MD 21663
Call us

(410) 745-9393