Live Run Log


Fri Mar, 27 2020 @ 20:23
Nature: Structure Fire
Location: Easton Chesapeake Publishing
Address: Unknown Type Building 29088 Airpark Dr, Easton Chesapeake Publishing Easton, MD 21601


Thu Mar, 26 2020 @ 20:17
Nature: Alarms Residential (Single)
Location: Mcdaniel
Address: 23510 Sans Souci Dr, Mcdaniel McDaniel, MD 21647


See More>>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the Talbot County Emergency Services
Listen Now>>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

House Fire, Box 47
Sat, Nov 17, 2018



Royal Oak MVC with Entrapment
Thu, Aug 30, 2018



Engine 45 + 46
Mon, Jul 16, 2018



Barn Fire, Royal Oak
Sun, Apr 1, 2018



Claiborne Landing Fire
Sat, Mar 31, 2018



Forcible Entry Training
Mon, Mar 12, 2018



Controlled Burn
Sun, Mar 4, 2018



Easton House Fire
Sun, Feb 4, 2018



High Angle Rescue Training
Sun, Jan 21, 2018



Santa Run 2017
Sun, Dec 24, 2017



Displaying 1-10 of 79 Records
St. Michaels Fire Department, 1001 S. Talbot St. Saint Michaels, MD 21663
Call us

(410) 745-9393