Live Run Log


Sat Jun, 23 2018 @ 21:34
Nature: Withheld
Location: Easton
Address: 25876 Royal Oak Rd Easton, MD 21601


Sat Jun, 23 2018 @ 20:40
Nature: Withheld
Location: Royal Oak
Address: 24378 Deep Neck Farm Lane Royal Oak, MD 21662


See More>>

Live Dispatch Radio

Listen to Live Dispatch Fireground Operations From the Talbot County Emergency Services
Listen Now>>

Member Links

Photo Gallery

Barn Fire, Royal Oak
Sun, Apr 1, 2018



Claiborne Landing Fire
Sat, Mar 31, 2018



Forcible Entry Training
Mon, Mar 12, 2018



Controlled Burn
Sun, Mar 4, 2018



Easton House Fire
Sun, Feb 4, 2018



High Angle Rescue Training
Sun, Jan 21, 2018



Santa Run 2017
Sun, Dec 24, 2017



MVC, Royal Oak
Tue, Dec 19, 2017



Visit to School
Wed, Oct 25, 2017



2017 Annual Fireman's Auction
Sun, Oct 15, 2017



Displaying 1-10 of 76 Records
St. Michaels Fire Department, 1001 S. Talbot St. Saint Michaels, MD 21663
Call us

(410) 745-9393